Research Cell Members

Our powerful and extremely experienced team of professors, comes together to make the Research Cell more successful and reach greater heights






Council Members 2023-2024

Our council students who come together to put their efforts in making the cell successful.Here are our Council Members









Web Masters

The designers and developers of this website.

Mr.Sneh Jain

sneh.jain@sakec.ac.in

2019-20

Ms.Disha Dahake

disha.dahake@sakec.ac.in

2019-20

Mr.Pundrik Mishra

pundrik.mishra@sakec.ac.in

2019-20

Ms.Charmi Sanghavi

charmi.sanghavi@sakec.ac.in

2020-21

Mr.Mitesh Shah

mitesh.shah@sakec.ac.in

2020-21

Ms.Mansi Thakkar

mansi.thakkar@sakec.ac.in

2020-21

Ms.Nidhi Adatiya

nidhi.adatiya@sakec.ac.in

2020-21

Mr.Rohan Mahesh

rohan.mahesh@sakec.ac.in

2020-21

Ms.Khushi Jain

khushi.jain@sakec.ac.in

2020-21

Ms.Shraddha Pawar

shraddha.pawar@sakec.ac.in

2021-22

Mr.Ajay Choudhari

ajay.choudhari@sakec.ac.in

2021-22

Ms.Dhyani Jethva

dhyani.jethava@sakec.ac.in

2021-22

Mr.Romil Momaya

romil.momaya@sakec.ac.in

2021-22

Mr.Kajal Nagda

kajal.nagda@sakec.ac.in

2021-22

Mr.Shubham Shah

shubham.shah_19@sakec.ac.in

2021-22

Mr.Prathamesh Rane

prathamesh.rane16006@sakec.ac.in

2022-24