Department Advisory Board 2019-20

“To strengthen our curriculum, delivery strategies and activities, we have constituted Department Advisory Board (DAB) for Information Technology Department comprising of representatives from various industries, organizations and stakeholders of the institute thereby generating a mechanism for providing precious and valuable inputs to our

Sr. No. Photo & Name Designation in DAB-IT Professional Designation
1 Mansukhbhai L. Shah
Shri. Mansukhbhai L. Shah
Management Representative Hon. Jt. Secretary/ Trustee, Mahavir Education Trust
2 Jayantibhai U. Chhadva
Shri. Jayantibhai U. Chhadva
Management Representative Trustee, Mahavir Education Trust
3 Dr. Bhavesh Patel
Dr. Bhavesh Patel
Chairman (Principal) Principal SAKEC
4 Ms.Swati Nadkarni
Ms. Swati Nadkarni
Convener- HOD I/c Head of Dept. & Associate Professor, IT Department.
5 Kiran Bhave
Mr. Kiran Bhave
Industry Representative Creator, Owner, Financial Freedom Director
6  Shriya Kumar
Ms. Shriya Kumar
Industry Representative Derivatives Sales and Structuring, JPMorgan Chase
7 Yash Sheth
Mr. Yash Sheth
Alumni Representative Director, Waggy Tail Private Limited
8 Mr. Rachit Manish Agarwal
Mr. Rachit Manish Agarwal
Alumni Representative Currently pursuing Post Graduation in Data Analytics
9 Dr. Sunita Patil
Dr. Sunita Patil
Academic Representative Vice Principal ,K J Somaiya Institute of Engineering and Information Technology ( KJSIEIT )
10 Mr. Mahesh Shirole
Mr. Mahesh Shirole
Academic Representative Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute ,Mumbai
11 Ms. Deepti Dighe
Ms. Deepti Dighe
Employer Representative Software Engineer A11,LTI
12 Mr. Sudhir Sawant
Mr. Sudhir Sawant
Employer Representative NSEIT
13 Dhanashree Toradmalle
Ms. Dhanashree Toradmalle
Faculty Representative Associate Professor , IT
14  Ms. Jalpa Mehta
Ms. Jalpa Mehta
Faculty Representative Assistant Professor ,IT
15 Dr. Kranti Ghag
Dr. Kranti Ghag
Faculty Representative Assistant Professor, IT.
16 Dr. Nilakshi Jain
Dr. Nilakshi Jain
Faculty Representative Associate Professor , IT
17 Mr. Kush Vora
Mr. Kush Vora
Students Representative SE
18 Mr. Smit Sheth
Mr. Smit Sheth
Students Representative TE
19 Rajesh Nagda
Ms. Hiral Nagda
Student Representative BE
20 Mr. Nimish vora
Mr. Nimish vora
Parents Representative SE
21 Mr. Naresh Sheth
Mr. Naresh Sheth
Parents Representative TE
22 Rajesh Nagda
Mr. Rajesh Kantilal Nagda
Parents Representative BE
DAB Meeting
Left to Right 1st row: Dr. Kranti Ghag, Dr.Niakshi Jain, Ms.Deepti Dighe, Mr.Mahesh Shirole, Dr.Sunita Patil, Ms.Swati Nadkrni, Mr.Sudhir Sawant, Mr.Rajesh Nagda, Mr.Naesh Sheth, Ms.Dhanashree Toradmalle.
Left to Right 2nd row: Mr.Rachit Agarwal, Mr.Kiran Bhave, Mr.Yash Sheth, Ms.Hiral Nagda, Mr.Kush Vora, Mr.Smit Sheth.

Comments are closed.