Department Advisory Board 2017-18

To strengthen our curriculum, delivery strategies and activities, we have constituted Department Advisory Board (DAB) for Information Technology Department comprising of representatives from various industries, organizations and stakeholders of the institute thereby generating a mechanism for providing precious and valuable inputs to our department.

Sr. No. Name Designation in DAB-IT Professional Designation
1 Ms.Swati Nadkarni Chair Person I/C HOD IT I/c HOD
Associate Professor IT Department
2 Ms. Dhanashree Toradmalle Program Coordinator Member Associate Professor IT Department
3 Ms.Jalpa Mehta Member Assistant Professor
IT Department
4 Dr.Kranti Ghag Member Assistant Professor
IT Department
5 Dr.Ketan Shah Academic Representative Professor at MPSTME, NMIMS
6 Mr.Kiran Bhave Industry Representative Senior Manager at L&T Infotech
7 Mr.Yash Lisbon Sheth Alumni Representative CEO & Founder LocalUstaad RAY APP LAB, Mumbai
8 Mr.Rajesh Kantilal Nagda Parent Representative Parent of Hiral Nagda
9 Ms. Hiral Nagda Student Representative SE5 – IT Department

Comments are closed.