Teaching Staff

 

Sr. No. Name & Photo Designation Joining Date Qualification Nature of Association LinkedIn Profile Link
1 Dr. Nilakshi Jain
Dr. Nilakshi Jain
nilakshi.jain@sakec.ac.in
 Professor
I/c HOD
15th Feb. 2010 Ph.D.(Faculty of Computer Engineering – Digital Forensic) Regular https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-nilakshi-jain-7593a264/
2 Ms.Asha Vijay Durafe
Dr. Asha Vijay Durafe
asha.durafe@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 17th Jan. 2005 PhD(Electronics and Communication with Specialization in Cyber Security) Regular https://in.linkedin.com/in/asha-durafe-56605836/
3 Ms. Shwetambari Borade
Ms. Shwetambari Borade
shwetambari.borade@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 13th Jan. 2020 Ph.D.(Pursuing),M.E. (Information Technology) Contractual https://www.linkedin.com/in/shwetambari-borade-a05a113b/
5 Ms. Vishakha Shinde
Ms. Vishakha Shinde
vishakha.shinde@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 16th Nov. 2021 M.E. (Computer Engineering) Contractual https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishakha-shinde-0b3669226/
6 Ms.Meghali A. Kalyankar
Ms.Meghali A. Kalyankar
meghali.kalyankar@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 5th Jan. 2022 M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering) Contractual https://www.linkedin.com/in/meghali-kalyankar-7b752a22a/
7 Ms. Rashmi Patel
Ms. Rashmi Piyush Patel
rashmi.patel@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 4th July. 2022 M.E. (Computer Engineering) Contractual https://www.linkedin.com/in/rashmi-patel-4b71a0108
8 Ms. Suchita Dange
Ms.Deepika Burte
deepika.burte@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 7th September. 2022 M.E (Computer Engineering) Contractual https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepika-burte-61b701250

 

Comments are closed.