Teaching Staff

 

Sr. No. Name & Photo Designation Joining Date Qualification Nature of Association LinkedIn Profile Link
1 Dr. Nilakshi Jain
Dr. Nilakshi Jain
nilakshi.jain@sakec.ac.in
 Professor
I/c HOD
15th Feb. 2010 Ph.D.(Faculty of Computer Engineering – Digital Forensic) Regular https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-nilakshi-jain-7593a264/
2 Ms. Shwetambari Borade
Ms. Shwetambari Borade
shwetambari.borade@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 13th Jan. 2020 Ph.D.(Pursuing),M.E. (Information Technology) Contractual https://www.linkedin.com/in/shwetambari-borade-a05a113b/
3 Ms. Nawal Dandekar
Ms. Nawal Dandekar
nawal.dandekar@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 10th Nov. 2021 M.E. (Computer Engineering) Contractual https://in.linkedin.com/in/nawal-dandekar-706016169
4 Ms. Vishakha Shinde
Ms. Vishakha Shinde
vishakha.shinde@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 16th Nov. 2021 M.E. (Computer Engineering) Contractual https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishakha-shinde-0b3669226/
4 Mr. Shailendra Kumane
Mr. Shailendra Kumane
shailendra.kumane@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 5th Jan. 2022 M.E. (Computer Engineering) Contractual www.linkedin.com/in/shailendra-uk-2b617722b/
4 Ms.Meghali A. Kalyankar
Ms.Meghali A. Kalyankar
meghali.kalyankar@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 5th Jan. 2022 M.E. (Computer Science and Engineering) Contractual https://www.linkedin.com/in/meghali-kalyankar-7b752a22a/

 

Comments are closed.