Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for Odd semester (Second Half of 2019)

Download

Sr. No. Date Program
July First Week Course commencement meeting of the individual departments
2 Saturday, 06 Jul  2019  Display of time-table of  SE, TE, BE  (all branches)
3 Saturday, 06 Jul 2019  Display of student Roll No.s with division and batches with elective details
4 Monday, 08 Jul 2019 Start of the Term
5 Monday, 15 Jul 2019 Submission of lecture Planning/List of Experiments/ Assignments
6 Monday, 15 Jul 2019 Display of list of Experiments in the respective labs
7 Monday, 15 Jul 2019  Display of list of mentors and class teachers
8 Saturday,20 July 2019 Parent teacher meeting
9 Wednesday,31 July 2019 Meeting of project review committee
10 Thursday,01 August 2019 Start of term for FE,ME
11 Saturday ,03 August 2019 Meeting of HODs with mentors and Batch Representatives
12 Friday,09 August 2019 Display of attendance record of students
13 Monday, 12 August 2019 Bakari Eid(Holiday)
14 Thursday, 15 August 2019 Independence day(Holiday)
15 Saturday,17 August 2019 Parasi new year(Holiday)
16 Monday,19 August 2019 to Saturday 24 August 2019 Internal assessment test I for SE,TE,BE
17 Saturday,31 August 2019 Collection of students feedback,Declaration of first Internal assessment result
18 Monday ,02 September 2019 to Friday ,06 September 2019 Mid term break
19 Monday,16 september 2019 to Saturday ,21 september 2019 Internal assessment test I for FE ,ME and diploma students.
20 Saturday 21 september 2019 Remedial classes (Beyond instructional hours)
21 Saturday ,28 Sept. 2019 Declaration of result of First internal assessmrnt test for FE,ME
22 Monday, 30 September to saturday ,05 October 2019 Internal assessment test for KT students
23

Wednesday,02 October 2019

Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti(Holiday)

24 Thursday , 03 october 2019 Internal ISO audit
25 Saturday,05 October 2019 Display of attendance record of students ,parent teacher meeting
26 Tuesday,08 october 2019 Dasara(Holiday)
27 Monday ,14 october to Saturday ,19 october 2019 Internal assessment test II for SE,TE,BE
28 Saturday,19 October 2019 Term closure meeting of HOD with staff members.
29 Tuesday ,22 october 2019 Project presentation of BE students,Result of Internal assessment II
30 Saturday ,26 October 2019 Term end for SE,TE,BE
31 Monday ,28 October 2019 Diawali-Bali pratipada (Holiday)
32 Wednesday,30 October to Monday 11 November 2019 Oral/practical examination for SE,TE,BE
33 Monday,04 Nov 2019 to Saturday ,09 Nov. 2019 Internal assessment test II for FE,ME
34 Thursday ,14 November to Monday 02 December 2019 Commencement of theory exam for SE,TE,BE
35 Saturday ,16 Nov. 2019 Delaration of result of internal assessment test II for FE,ME
36 Saturday ,16 Nov. 2019 Term End for FE,ME
37 Monday ,18 Nov. 2019 to Wednesday , 27 Nov. 2019 Oral/practical examination for FE,ME
38 Tuesday ,03 Dec. 2019 to Monday , 16 Dec. 2019 Commencement of theory exam for FE,ME
39 Commencement of new term Monday,06 January 2020
40 Fourth Monday of every month Student-Mentor Meeting

Comments are closed.