Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for Even semester (First Half of 2019)

Download

Sr. No. Date Program
January First Week Course commencement meeting of the individual departments
2 Saturday, 05 Jan 2019  Display of time-table of FE, SE, TE, BE and ME (all branches)
3 Saturday, 05 Jan 2019  Display of student Roll No.s with division and batches with elective details
4 Monday, 07 Jan 2019 Start of the Term
5 Monday, 07 Jan 2019 Display of list of Mentors and Class Teachers
6 Monday, 14 Jan 2019 Display of List of Experiments in the respective labs
7 Monday, 14 Jan 2019 to Thursday,24 Jan 2019 Industrial visit.
8 Monday, 14 Jan 2019 Submission of Lecture Planning/List of Experiments/ Assignments
9 Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019 Meeting of Project Review Committee
10 Wednesday, 30 Jan 2019 Meeting of HODs with Mentors and Batch Representatives
11 Saturday, 02 Feb 2019 Display of First list of Attendance Record
12 First week of Feb 2019 Yuva, Student Event
13 Second week of Feb 2019 ISO Internal audit.(Tentative)
14 Monday, 11 Feb 2019 to Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 Internal Assessment Test I
15 Saturday, 16 Feb 2019 Collection of students feedback
16 Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti(Holiday)
17 Third week of Feb 2019 Annual sports
18 Monday, 21 Feb 2019 to Friday, 01 March 01 2019 SAKEC global immersion visit to oxford- London
19 Fourth week of Feb 2019 Nucleus Event.
20 Friday, 01 March 2019 Declaration of results of Internal Assessment Test I
21 Saturday, 02 March 2019 Second defaulter list ,parent teacher meeting
22 Monday, 04 March 2019 Mahashivaratri(Holiday)
23 First week of March 2019 Verve Event
24 First week of March 2019 External ISO audit(Tentative)
25 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 to Thursday, 07 March 2019 Remedial classes (Beyond instructional hours)
26 Saturday, 09 March 2019 Convocation ceremony(Tentative)
27 Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Meeting of HODs with defaulter students and class-teachers
28 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Holi(Holiday)
29 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Display of Detention warning list
30 Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Project presentation of BE students
31 Saturday, 06 April 2019 Gudi Padava(Holiday)
32 Wednesday, 03 April 2019 to Friday, 05 April 2019 Internal assessment test for KT students
33 Monday, 08 April 2019 to Monday, 15 April 2019 Internal Assessment Test II
34 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Mahavir Jayanti(Holiday)
35 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Display of Detention list
36 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Declaration of Internal Assessment Test II results
37 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Term closure meeting of HOD with staff members.
38 Friday, 19 April 2019 Good Friday (Holiday)
39 Saturday, 20 April 2019 Term End
40 Monday, 22 April 2019 Commencement of Practical/ Oral Exams
41 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Conclusion of Practical/ Oral Exams
42 Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Commencement of Theory Examination
43 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Buddha Pournima(Holiday)
44 Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Ramzan Id(Holiday)
45 Monday, 08 July 2019 Commencement of New Term
46 Every Monday Student-Mentor Meeting
47 Fourth Monday of every month Mentor-ClassTeacher Meeting and Mentor-ClassTeacher-HOD Meeting

Comments are closed.