Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar for odd semester (Second Half of 2018)

Download

Sr. No. Date Program
1 Friday, 06 Jul 2018 Display of time-table for the Odd Semester of SE, TE, BE  (all branches)
2 Friday, 06 Jul 2018 Display of students’ Roll No.s with division and batches with elective details
3 Monday, 09 Jul 2018 Commencement of Term
4 Second Week of July2018 Course commencement meeting of the individual departments with respective HODs
5 Monday, 16 Jul 2018 Submission of Lecture Planning/List of Experiments/ Assignments
6 Monday, 16 Jul 2018 Display of List of Experiments in the respective labs
7 Monday, 16 Jul 2018 Display of Batch Mentor list
8 Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018 Meeting of project review committee & project finalisation
9 Friday, 20 Jul 2018 Selection of Batch Representatives (BR) by Mentors
10 Saturday, 04 Aug 2018 Meeting of HODs with Mentors and Batch Representatives
11 Saturday, 04 Aug 2018 Display of First list of attendance record
12 Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018 Independence Day
13 Friday, 17 Aug 2018 Parsi New Year
14 Saturday, 18 Aug to Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 Internal Assessment 1
15 Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 Meeting of HOD, BR and defaulting students
16 Wednesday, 22 Aug 2018 Bakri Id
17 Monday, 27 Aug 2018 Display of Second list of attendance record
18 Thursday, 30 Aug 2018 Submission of Internal Assessment 1 Mark sheets by subject teachers
19 Friday, 31 Aug 2018 Declaration of Internal Assessment 1 results
20 Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 Remedial Classes for weak students
21 Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 Parents’ meeting with HODs & Dean students’ affairs
22 Thursday, 13 Sep 2018 Ganesh Chaturthi
23 13 Sep to 17 Sep 2018 Midterm break
24 Thursday, 20 Sep 2018 Muharram
25 Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 Remedial Classes for weak students
26 Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 Display of Third list of attendance record
27 Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018 Gandhi Jayanti
28 Wednesday, 03 Oct 2018 Display of Detention Warning List
29 Wednesday, 03 Oct 2018 Faculty Feedback
30 Wednesday, 03Oct 2018 Synopsis presentation by B.E. Students
31 Saturday, 06 Oct 2018 Remedial Classes for weak students
32 Monday , 15 Oct to Monday, 22 Oct  2018 Internal Assessment 2
33 Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 ISO internal audit
34 Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 Course Closure Staff Meeting (respective departments)
35 Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 Dussera
36 Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 Display of Final Detention List
37 Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 Submission of Internal Assessment 2 Mark sheets by subject teachers
38 Friday, 26 Oct 2018 Declaration of Internal Assessment 2 results
39 Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 Term End
40 Monday, 29 Oct 2018 Commencement of Practical/ Oral Exams
41 Monday, 12 Nov 2018 Conclusion of Practical/ Oral Exams
42 Wednesday, 07 Nov 2018 Lakshmi Pujan
43 Thursday, 08 Nov 2018 Deepavali
44 Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018 Id-E-Milad
45 Friday, 23 Nov 2018 Guru Nanak Jayanti
46 Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 Commencement of Theory Examinations
47 Last week of December 2018 Alumni meet, Internship for students. (Tentative)
48 Monday, 7 Jan 2019 Commencement of New Term

Comments are closed.