Grievance Redressal Committee

As per AICTE (Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012, F. No. 37-3/Legal 112012, dated 25.05.2012)

Following are the members of the above mentioned committee
Ms. UMA R. RAO Presiding Officer (Comp. Dept.)
Ms. S. HEGDE NGO member(TISS)
Ms. AUNA SHARMA Member (IT. Dept.)
Mr. SAJI DANIEL Member (Engg. Science)
Mr. J.P. SINGH Member (Ext. Dept.)

Comments are closed