Teaching Staff

Sr. No. Name & Photo Profile
1
Prof. A. W. Khan
registrar@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: I/c Head , Mechanics / Engg.Drawing, F.E Incharge
  • Qualification:M.E(Mech),B.E.(Mech)
  • Experience(in Years): 28 Years
  • Area of Interest: Engineering Drawing,Engineering Mechanics
2

Prof. Shubhalaxmi S. Hegde
shubhalaxmi.hegde@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Dean Students Affairs, Associate Professor
  • Qualification:Ph.D. pursuing
  • Experience(in Years):30 Years
  • Area of Interest:Applied Mathematics
3

Prof. Sadashiv Pandurang Dahake
sadashiv.dahake@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: I/c Head, Mathematics, Associate Professor
  • Qualification:Ph.D. pursuing
  • Experience(in Years):31 Years
  • Area of Interest:Probability and Statistics, Numerical Methods
4
Prof. Aruna Sharma
aruna.sharma@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: Ph.D. (pursuing), I/c Examination Department,Msc (Mathematics), D.H.E
  • Experience(in Years):14 Years
  • Area of Interest:Numeric Analysis
5
Prof. Sushma Shrivastava
sushma.srivastava@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: Ph.D. pursuing, M.E. (Electronics)
  • Experience(in Years):24 Years
  • Area of Interest:Microelectronics, VLSI, Semiconductor device modelling, Nanotechnology and
    Neuromorphic Engineering
6
Prof. Sharmila Gundapuneni
sharmila.gundapuneri@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: I/C Head Communication skill, Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.A. English literature, PGDTE
  • Experience(in Years):13 Years
  • Area of Interest:Soft Skills
7
Prof. Sanjay Chudaman Patil
sanjay.patil@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.A. (ELT), M.Ed (English)
  • Experience(in Years):13 Years
  • Area of Interest:Methods of Communication
8
Prof. Shrikrishna P. Dasari
shrikrishna.dasari@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Associate Professor
  • Qualification: Ph.D. pursuing,M.Sc(Mathematics)
  • Experience(in Years):13 Years
  • Area of Interest:Applied Mathematics
9
Prof. Nanda Gopal Hariram
gopal.nanda@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Msc (Mathematics),¬† M.Phil
  • Experience(in Years):08 Years
  • Area of Interest:Applied Mathematics
10
Prof. Namrata Manglani
namrata.manglani@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Ph.D.¬†Pursuing,M.Sc (Physics), CSIR NET
  • Experience(in Years):08 Years
  • Area of Interest:High Energy Particle Physics and Programming
11
Prof. Jayashri S. Khose
jayashri.khose@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Ph.D. pursuing
12
Mr.Atul Appaji Gargade
atul.gargade@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Ph.D(Robotics) (Pursuing),M.E. (CAD/CAM & Robotics),B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Experience(in Years):04 Years
  • Area of Interest:Robotics
13
Dr.Smita Srivastava
smita.shrivastava@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Ph.D.( MATERIAL SCIENCE (Luminescence))
  • Experience(in Years):08 Years
  • Area of Interest:Luminescence, nanoscience
14
Dr.Seema Nilesh Samdurkar
seema.bawnerkar@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Ph.D, M.Phil, M.Sc (Mathematics)
  • Experience(in Years):08 Years
  • Area of Interest:Applied Mathematics
15
Prof. Akkiprddi RadhaRani
radharani.akkipedi@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor(Adhoc)
  • Qualification: Pursuing Ph.D,M.Sc (Organic Chemistry), M.Tech (Bio-Tech)
  • Experience(in Years):02 Years
  • Area of Interest:molecules
16
Prof. Uma Parmeshwari
uma.iyer@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor(Adhoc)
  • Qualification: M.Sc(Stastics)
  • Experience(in Years):06 Years
  • Area of Interest:Applied Mathematics
17

Prof. Swapnil Janardan More
swapnil.more@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor(Adhoc)
  • Qualification: M.E.,B.E. (Automobile)
  • Experience(in Years):05 Years
  • Area of Interest:Manufacturing
18
Dr. Archana Nath
archana.nath@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: Ph.D (Chemistry)
  • Experience(in Years):04 Years
  • Area of Interest:Sensors based on Conducting polymer
19
Neelam Mukund Jagtap
neelam.jagtap@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.Sc.(Inorganic Chemistry)
20
Jagat Singh Manral
Jagat.manral@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.A.(ENG) B.ED
21

Mr.Abhay Dattatray Nichite
abhay.nichite@sakec.ac.in
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: B.E. (Mechanical Engineering),M.E. (CAD/CAM & Robotics)

Comments are closed