Teaching Staff

Undergraduate Program


Sr. No. Name & Photo Designation Joining Date Qualification Nature of Association
1 Dr. Subha Subramaniam
Dr. Subha Subramaniam
subha.subramaniam@sakec.ac.in
I/c HOD and Associate Professor 7th January 2005 Ph.D(Electronics), ME(Electronics), BE(Extc) Regular
2 Ms. Shikha V. Shrivastava
Ms. Shikha V. Shrivastava
shikha.shrivastava@sakec.ac.in
Associate Professor 1th January 1997 M.Tech(Electrical), BE(Electrical) Regular
3 Mr. Prashant G. Khedkar
Mr. Prashant G. Khedkar
prashant.khedkar@sakec.ac.in
Dean Academics and Associate Professor 13th January 1999 ME (Electronics), BE (Electronics) Regular
4 Mr. N. S. Narkhade
Mr. N. S. Narkhade
nandkishor.narkhede@sakec.ac.in
Associate Professor 5th July 1999 ME (Extc), BE (Electronics) Regular
5 Ms. Minal M. Puranik
Ms. Minal M. Puranik
minal.puranik@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 1th January 2005 ME(Extc), B.Sc.(Tech)( Electronics) Regular
6 Ms. Asha Vijay Durafe
Ms. Asha Vijay Durafe
asha.durafe@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 17th January 2005 Pursuing Ph.D, M.Tech(Electronics),BE (Electronics) Regular
7 Ms. Rameshwari S. Mane
Ms. Rameshwari S. Mane
rameshwari.mane@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 29th August 2005 M.Tech(Electronics), BE(Extc) Regular
8 Ms.Salabha Jacob
Ms. Salabha Jacob
salabha.jacob@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 29th August 2005 M.Tech(Electronics),B.Tech (Electronics) Regular
9 Ms. Shubhangi D. Motewar
Ms. Ms. Shubhangi D. Motewar
shubhangi.motewar@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 9th October 2006 M.Tech(Electronics),BE (Electronics) Regular
10 Ms. Manjusha P. Kulkarni
Ms. Manjusha P. Kulkarni
manjusha.kulkarni@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 17th July 2007 ME (Electronics), BE (Electronics) Regular
11 Ms. Manisha Mane
Ms. Manisha Mane
manisha.mane@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 4th June 2007 Pursuing Ph.D,ME (Electronics),BE (Electronics) Regular
12 Ms. Sarika N. Bukkawar
Ms. Sarika N. Bukkawar
sarika.bukkawar@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 21th July 2008 Pursuing Ph.D, MTech(Electronics), BE (Electronics) Regular
13 Ms. Anita S. Nalawade
Ms. Anita S. Nalawade
anita.nalawade@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 1th October 2008 ME( Electronics), BE(Extc) Regular
14 Ms. Jayashri R. Bhole
Ms. Jayashri R. Bhole
jayashri.bhole@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 14th July 2008 ME (Extc),BE( Electronics) Regular
15 Ms. Preethi Warrier
Ms. Preethi Warrier
preethi.warrier@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 1th July 2013 M.E (Electronics), B.E(Extc) Regular
16 Ms. Nibha M. Desai
Ms. Nibha M. Desai
nibha.desai@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 15thJuly 2011 ME (Electronics), BE (Electrical) Regular
17 Ms.Aparajita Bera
Ms. Aparajita Bera
aparajita.bera@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 23th July 2012 Pursuing Ph.D,MTech (Extc),BE(Electronics) Regular
18 Mr.Amit Tiwari
Mr. Amit Tiwari
amit.tiwari@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 23thJuly 2012 M.E(Electronics), B.E(Electronics) Regular
19 Ms. Madhura Pednekar
Ms. Madhura Pednekar
madhura.pednekar@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 25thAugust 2014 M.Tech(Electronics),BE(Electronics) Contractual
20 Ms.Pooja Polshetwar
Ms.Pooja Polshetwar
pooja.duddalwar@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 7th September 2015 M.Tech (Electronics),B.E(Electronics) Contractual
21 Ms. Priyanka Singh
Ms. Priyanka Singh
priyanka.singh@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 7th September 2015 M.Tech(Extc),B.Tech(Electronics) Contractual
22 Ms. Amruta Nehete
Ms. Amruta Nehete
amruta.nehete@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 7th July 2017 M.E(Extc), B.E(Extc) Contractual
23 Mr.Udayan Kamble
Mr.Udayan kamble
udayan.kamble@sakec.ac.in
Assistant Professor 10th July 2017 MTech(Electronics), B.E(Extc) Contractual

Post Graduate Program


Sr. No. Name & Photo Designation Joining Date Qualification Nature of Association
1 babychen
Mr. Babychen K Mathew
babychen.mathew@sakec.ac.in
Associate Professor 6th January 2005 M.Tech (Electronics), B.Tech (Electronics) Regular
2 Ms.Vidya Gogate
Ms. Vidya Gogate
vidya.gogate@sakec.ac.in
Associate Professor 8th June 1995 ME (Extc), BE (Electronics) Regular

Comments are closed